Thursday, May 03, 2012

Shakti's international teaching schedule May-June 2012

California schedule

May 15 Sexual Awakening for Women Book Signing  & Evening Talk, San Francisco, 7 - 9pm
May 17  Bliss Dance, Oakland,  7 - 9pm
May 17  Sexual Awakening for Women: Releasing the Old, Oakland, 10am - 6pm
May 18  Introductory talk on Totality Therapy, Oakland, 7 - 10pm:
May 19  Sexual Awakening for Women: Skydancing Woman, Oakland, 10am - 6pm
May 20  Conscious BDSM, Sharpening the Blade, Oakland, , 2 - 5pm 
May 26-27 Totality Therapy Sexual Somatics Presencing Weekend, Oakland, 10am - 6pm both days
June 1   Blissdance,  San Rafael, 7-9pm 

Full details on sexualsomatics.com

London schedule

Tue Jun 05: BlissDance
Wed Jun 06: Talk and Book Presentation: Sexual Awakening for Women
Fri Jun 08-Sun Jun 10: Sexual Awakening for Women - a Tantric Initiation into the Essence of Female Sexuality
Wed Jun 13: Intimate Presence: A Talk on Deep Meeting in Love and Sex
Fri Jun 15-Sun Jun 17: Man and Woman Awake - Residential Tantra Intensive Retreat

All events and bookings on http://www.tantrawithoutborders.co.uk

Paris schedule


Tuesday 19 June Talk
Wednesday 20 June BlissDance
Saturday 23 June Sexual Awakening for Women workshop
Sunday 24 June Intimate Breath workshop

Information and bookings with Kathy: katowlea@gmail.com

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home